Sept. 1, 2020

The release date of blues legend Luther 'Guitar Junior' Johnson's  first new studio release in nearly 20 years...

'Won't Be Back No More'




Pre-Order now on Our Store page.

Shipping will begin on 9/1/2020

A limited number of signed copies

will be available. 

1. I'm Leaving You Baby

2. Come Back Home To Me-The Sun Is Shining
3. I'm Ready
4. Peaches Hanging High In Your Tree
5. Seventh Son
6. Greedy Man
7. Lickskillet
8. Mean Old World

9. Luther's Blues

10. Take Me Back Baby

11. Florida Blues

​12. Mystery Train

13. Who's Gonna Be Your Sweet Man

14. I Love You Baby

15. Put On Your Red Dress (HI-Heel Sneakers)

​16. Good Morning Little School Girl